President: Gavin Don
Past-President: Charli Champagne
Vice President: Robyn Gillings
Treasurer: Shelley Duval
Secretary: Oralee Froese
Head of Registration: Kristy Scheper
Head of Fundraising: Serena Ortynski
Head of Corporate Sponsorship: Tom Wiens
Director of Coaches: Gord Ortynski
Equipment: Ed Gillings & Dean Ross
Public Relations & Website: Cyndi Wiebe
Head of Managers: Oralee Froese
Head of Trainers: Jessica Roy
Canteen: Denise Thorvaldson & Keri Heiland
Event/Gameday Coordinator: Janelle Robertshaw
MMFA Rep: Gavin Don

For any registration related questions, please email Kristy Scheper directly at

Eastman Raiders Football Club
Box 21767
Steinbach, MB
R5G 1B4

Contact Form